30. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/14/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • seller
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am an open girl,my thing is honesty and respect both to ourselves and to others.I would say about myself that I'm a girl from Ukraine! From the city of Nikolaev ,the city of ukraine mates!I have children and this is my life.I love nature,walks.I'm ready for a new relationship, for something new in my life.I'm a little piece of happiness, I am kind, gentle, bright girl. My fate fell many tests, but I'm with them rights. If next to me was a man who would be for me to support and protection, together we would have turned the whole world. I finally want to meet is an enchanted feeling of love. I really want to,here on the Dating site, to meet my man ! To find love on the website -this is my dream!I believe that here on this site online dating sites , I meet your love!

My hobbies

I love to cook, to read modern literature, travelling, Jogging

Partner I'm looking for

I'd like to meet kind and good man, who wants to love and be beloved. It is nice if he has a good sense of humor. I'd like to meet a normal person who can understand and support. It is very important to speak honestly and frank. It is wonderful to communicate and to know as much as possible about each other.A man who is not afraid to go with me up) I Want it to be an interesting conversationalist.The man who will be able to find in your heart a place not only for me but also my children. The man whom I will respect appreciation and love to share my passion and warmth)I believe that this is the best website dating site, here we can do more and get to know each other.Are you ready for this?

This user does not have any video.