28. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/05/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have the spirit of adventure. I love to discover this world to meet with new people. I want to feel this life with every cell on my body! I need to admit that I have a charming personality and you will see it if we will have a chance. I am ukraine girls, who loves life...I love everything that makes sense ... I like to be myself ... I love romanticism .... sincerity ... I love this word - «LOVE» ... because it can change all the bad things to positive ... it can warm up every heart and your heart is not an exception !!! Wink

My hobbies

Outdoor activities, from hiking, camping, movies, cycling, watching movies, dining out, dancing, traveling and many other fun things.

Partner I'm looking for

I am women, who seeking men! I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious relationships based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe we can make it ... and you? Will you ask me to go for a DATE with you?

This user does not have any video.