23. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/21/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a romantic lady, loyal and sincere. I love romance. I am trustful and honest girl from dating site ukraine. I am very fun-loving, energetic and adventurous. I am great friend and the best daughter for my family. I know how to make people smile and you will never feel boring with me. I love to give positive emotions. I like to read modern literature.

My hobbies

In my spare time I like to read interesting books. I am fond of photography. I like to do photos and make some design of it. I like active style of life. I like cooking, bicycle riding, camping, outdoors, I like to ski and skate, I love animals.

Partner I'm looking for

I am really looking for true love on this love dating site. I would like to find someone who is looking for the same. I like men who prefer the active lifestyle. It does not matter the age or appearance, nationality of my future husband. I would like to find soul mate. I am ready to start a family. So I am looking for an adult, intelligent and kind man. I do not like when someone lie to me. Therefore, honesty and sincerity - the most important quality for my men.

This user does not have any video.