26. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/27/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a very reliable, sunny, kind and charming lady. I live my life to the fullest, as it is a big gift! No matter what troubles we have, I do my best to solve all the problems to give a smile to my relatives and friends and make every day of my life as bright as possible. All the people who know me, say that I am a cheerful, life-loving, caring and optimistic russian partner.

My hobbies

I like nature, my relatives and close people. I respect common values. I know how to keep house, I cook very tasty. I like summer, sea, sun and having a rest in company of good friends. I want to create a good family, to live in harmony with a man who has similar views on future. I like spending time with people I love. And I do not care what to do with them – reading books, or going to the picnic, or walking along the streets, or anything like that. I just think that we should spend our precious time and life with people, precious to our hearts – that is because we will not have other life for this.

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t know the description of my man. I will meet him and I will feel it. I am sure he will be the best in the world for me. I want to feel loved and cherished, are you ready to give me your love? Lets start from this dating site!

This user does not have any video.