25. Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/17/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Time is passing very, very fast.. A good moment can pass by in one second. Every day I think about the future.. About things, which can happen in this life.. I am a very unusual and very special person, I have a lot of interests and my biggest hobby is design, I really love to create something new.. I always dream about big, bright house with a very big hearth, made of bricks inside. When I close my eyes, I imagine us sitting near the hearth and playing with our children.. and beautiful rays of love make our lives shine..

My hobbies

sport, singing, painting

Partner I'm looking for

I am just a single woman, who wants to find her second part.. Ukraine girls are the best girls in the world) This is a very good love dating site, and I am sure , that it will connect our hearts. All my life I’ve been looking for a real love… for a man, whom I can share my life with. I want to share all my secrets with you, give you everything, that I have, all my feelings, all my love, all my life. The most important for me in you is - YOU. We could do everything, make our lives as good, as we want. We can have everything, that we want, but only if we will be a team, a family. The main thing in family is the word - WE. Only We can get everything, only together. I don’t want to find a person to live with, I want to find a person that I can’t live without

This user does not have any video.