29. Khmelnitsky, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I smoke on occasions
More details about me
  • 07/09/1988
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • messeur
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am different all the time! I am very creative person no matter I am having such a serious occupation. I am sweet and kind and I am always the shoulder to cry on. I listen to people's problems and try to help them without making things worse. My friends say if I was not an economist I could easily become a good psychologist. I am really easy to be friends with and am always open to new ideas. I am pretty confident in everything I do and I am pretty happy with the person I have become today.

My hobbies

fishing, hiking, dances

Partner I'm looking for

I like sports. I like jogging in the morning, tennis and playing valley-ball by the sea. I love swimming very much. I swim all the year round. I am usually the first to open swim season in spring! All the summer I swim in the river or sea. And in winter I attend swimming pool. I like romantic walk at night. I like watching sunset. I like spending times at my dacha! What can be more relaxing than to unite with nature! I love any weather. I just love to be out-doors. Simple things make me happy. I like when the sun shines, when the birds sing. I like all the seasons. I am also a good cooker. I love to experiment on the kitchen.

This user does not have any video.