25. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 183 lb - 83 kg
  • 6'1" - 185 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am single Ukrainian girl. I am very much optimistic, sociable and friendly. Many people say that when we start talking we immediately become friends I believe that you should always treat people in the way you want to be treated. And I never loose my optimism and hope to find the right man for me in spite of many disappointments in them. I am woman who is looking for personal happiness on this dating site. I do not play games, never cheat people or looking just for money. I need much more than money- I need real love and true relations. Lots of things can not be bought for money in this life, and I need exactly such moral values.

My hobbies

Reading books, movies, badminton, fitness, shopping, cooking, travel, beach holidays.

Partner I'm looking for

I do not know how you look like and how old you are. I can hardly imagine what country you are from and whether you like tea or coffee. I do not know anything about you yet, but I am sure that you exist in this world. My dearest, despite of boundaries and language barriers I am looking for you and all I ask for is to help me to find you, because our meeting will make us both happy. Life is too short to live it without you!

This user does not have any video.