Irina

43. Odessa, Ukraine
id126226
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/20/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I am single Ukrainian woman. I am the one, who can make you smile, I’m the one, who can make you sad, I’m the one with whom you won’t be bored. I’m an emotional person and I like to be in the center of attention. I’m an extrovert and a great experimenter. I like to change my image all the time, because life is short, then why don’t try to use all its opportunities? Although it doesn't mean that I’m a selfish girl. I love my family and close people and I’m always ready to help when they need it. I am fun-loving, communicative and full of surprises! Do you want to find a cool Ukranian girl? Write me!:)

My hobbies

Driving a car, cycling, swimming, fitness, astronomy, economics, psychology, management, books, knitting, Sea.

Partner I'm looking for

My man will surprise me with small things in everyday routine life. I want him to be attentive, reliable and responsible. I am looking for a sincere, romantic and high-tempered man who will love me crazily! And I’ll pay back him the same. I just want to have my man near me. You think how will I know that I’ve found him, just write me back and I’ll show it to you!) What do you do in the dating sites?

Video
This user does not have any video.