20. Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • auburn hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/05/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am mature and intelligent single woman with passionate and romantic world inside me. I am a classic Ukrainian woman: pretty, delightful, charming and fascinating. Beading pictures and dancers are my favourite hobbies. Besides, cookery is also my passion and I always use an opportunity to surprise my friends and relatives with new interesting dishes. I am totally sure that cookery is an art and a cook is a creator of masterpieces. My free time I devote to shopping, meeting friends, outdoors life and sport activities. I dream to share my life with my soul mate and hope to meet him on this popular dating site as soon as possible.

My hobbies

Beading pictures

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a responsible and reliable single man who could make me the happiest woman in the world. I want him to be family-oriented, mature, generous and kind person. I sincerely believe that our relations could start with acquaintance on this love dating site and later our online communication could bring us closer to real dates and even more serious steps. I have no doubts that we will love each other for whom we are with all our merits and demerits and our relations will grow stronger with each minute that we will spend together.

This user does not have any video.