29. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/22/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Sometimes it is hard to speak about oneself especially when you realize that millions of people are reading these words but still I will try. I am hard working, well brought up, no bad habits, having a lot of interests, always communicative and open to people. I like sports, healthy life style, prefer natural to artificial. That is the hint you will not find anything artificial in my body I believe it is so important for a lady it is important always to look the best for her darling man!Are you ready to meet your woman on line? And date her real? Are you looking for the lady like I am on this dating site?

My hobbies

Modeling, Dance Ballroom and Latin Dance, belly dancing, practicing the basic massage

Partner I'm looking for

In my imagination there is a clear picture of my Ideal man but love burns all prejudices so I am fully ready for compromises. I come from a very strict family, my dad has a strong character so he taught me the importance of discipline and self control! Often people do not appreciate their family and treat coworkers, friends, others much better than their close ones! I am not like this! For me my family, relatives and my future beloved will be the highest priority and I will treat them with Royal love and care! Give me a house and I will create you comfort and warmth there. Give me products and I will cook you the tastiest dinner. Give me a smile and I will bright your day! I am sure you are here on this love dating site!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.