31. Makeevka, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/24/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • temporarily unemployed
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

It's difficult to say a lot about myself, moreover to make self commercial on the dating sites on which many people have an access to it! But I hope you will notice my profile among ukrainian girls here! And find me to be perfect for you!

My hobbies

Traveling, sports, reading books

Partner I'm looking for

I don't care about the age of my partner. Seriously, I consider that age is just a numbers. I do not care about his nationality and the continent he lives in. I care just about his personality and character he has! The most important thing is soul and heart of the person. I am willing to find the best friend, perfect traveling partner, amazing lover, caring husband... Another words, I am looking for SECOND HALF. I want him to be loyal, caring, attentive, sincere and just positive as I am. Good sense of humor is important for family life. Due to it every day will be unique and full of positive feelings! So, if you are serious in your intentions, I don't think that it is necessary to wait too long. Let's start our communication and see where it may lead us. Write me, maybe I am your woman for long-term relationship you have been waiting for?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.