51. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • auburn hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/15/1967
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • housewife
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

For sure you will wonder about which wave am i talking about, right?)) So of course it's about life but not only. I like many singles women love to have active life, so sport ( yoga, gym and surfing is my weakness) and I will be glad to do such thing with my man. Because what can be better when two people share the same feeling and hobbies, right? Besides my active life position my family is very important for me. You will understand it when you will see all my family together, because we are not just people who have the same blood but also we have the same souls.

My hobbies

Aromatherapy dancing all types of massage!

Partner I'm looking for

I will be happy with man who appreciates family values more than anything else in the world. He will stand by my russian beloved side whatever happens in life. He is not jealous but he trusts me because he knows that if I am with him then there is no other man in my life, never. He is faithful, with open heart which is loving and tender so I will cherish it forever!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.