27. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/21/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Medical worker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am simple woman who need simple man. No price Charming on the white horse look for someone who also wants to have a family just like me. I like holding hands and seeing romance not in fancy restaurants but in simple evening hugging and cuddling under the blanket.... Do you feel like I just described you? Are you looking for the same - simple, but happy mutual moments of life? If - Yes, you know what to do. Please, write me back and talk to me. Who knows where this leads us and maybe I am that one who you will date and get pair off!

My hobbies

Horseback riding, choreography

Partner I'm looking for

Meet me! Fly to me! Date me! Love me! What I promise you'll discover is a vibrant, outgoing, bright, intellectually curious, cultured, passionate, spontaneous, undemanding, open and honest woman, with sparkling eyes, a terrific figure, and a big heart! A complicated mix of fire and air; passionate, independent and outspoken, yet in need of strong arms to enfold and protect me. I’m looking for a secure rock of a man to keep me tethered as a kite on a string – not so much as to force me too close to the ground, but enough to keep me from flying off in the wind.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.