20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/16/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Social teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It is difficult to describe myself but I will try. I think I am kind and romantic person, sometimes I can be a little bit shy. My friends and family consider me as a generous and reliable girl. I’m ready to help my close people any time. I am well educated, cheerful and honest and I am dreamer, who believe in true love. Will i meet it on this dating site?

My hobbies

As a romantic person I like to read, watch movies in a rainy evening, listen to music, but in the same time I like outdoor activities, such as picnics, camping with friends, cinemas, theatres, restaurants. I live near the river, that`s why maybe most of all I like to enjoy nature with singing birds, rustle of the trees, walking along the bank. I go in for wrestling to improve my figure and for self-defense.

Partner I'm looking for

The most important for me are the inner world of person, his values and life views. So I appreciate such qualities as loyalty, honesty, internal depth, faithfulness. And I would like he will be strong, gentle, respectful, reliable, caring and loving. I want to create a strong family with my one and only man! I believe in great love and I’m sure one day I will meet here in this dating site a person that was sent for me by destiny.

This user does not have any video.