Anastasia

26. Kyiv, Ukraine
id1292103
8
0
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/25/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Analyst
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I get along with people easily, and I have a lot of friends. I have a sense of humor, and I like to enjoy life. I work hard to succeed, and I did a great job at the university. I have a great figure and attractive female parameters, which will be a nice bonus for my man, whom I will meet on this dating site. I miss hugs and kisses, and I want to give as much tenderness as possible to my future man. So, hopefully, I will meet someone special here, which will be my greatest pleasant gift and the joy of my whole life.

My hobbies

I love lawn tennis and ice skating

Partner I'm looking for

My biggest dream in life is to meet a good reliable man who would be a reliable shoulder for a Ukrainian woman. My man should be as hard on me as a gunshot. He should be my last man in my life, except for the son I'll give him, if that's what he wants. The man of my dreams, whom I meet on this dating site, must do everything so that I fall in love with him every day in a new way. I want to be submissive to him and obey him. My man must be the best lover in the world!

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send