29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/29/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am one of those Ukrainian girls who is considered to be high – class. Well-brought, intelligent, able to love and knowing the value of family life. I can love and respect my man and believe that a man is strong when there is a real supporting woman behind him. I am very energetic, brave, a little bit wild – in a good way of course, sociable and merry, first can make an impression of strict but once you get to know a real me you will see that I am one of the softest and most tender single ladies.

My hobbies

Cant say that I am someone special and have some strange hobbies – just like many of us I am fond of traveling, just like many women nowadays adore driving a car – don’t be afraid I am a really careful driver, and I really like psychology as it helps me get a better understanding of different situations in life.

Partner I'm looking for

Nothing is ideal and nothing is perfect unless we make it ourselves. For me being here on this love dating site is a chance to meet a man who will respect and love his family above all, a man who is able to always stand for the family of ours, being the protector and provider, a man who has a great level of intelligence, an incredible sense of humor, who is passionate and not afraid to show his true feelings and emotions, who is not greedy and who believes that a man does more than speaks.

This user does not have any video.