26. Sochi, Russia
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1991
  • Buddhist
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very active and energetic woman whose heart is full of love and passion. I like long voyages. Russian dating service can become a new page in my life. I came to find love site. I like to communicate with loyal, optimistic, sincere people and share my thoughts with them. Moreover, I am very helpful, kind and understanding woman who wants to take care of her lovely man. My family consists of three persons, Father, Mother, I am. My parents have been together for over 20 years. I always wanted to have the same strong family they always give me warmth, love and affection. Last time I travel and more frequently than once a year, we do not see each other. Crazy miss each other. But thanks to the Internet and the telephone network, we are always in touch.

My hobbies

Eastern dance

Partner I'm looking for

I came russian dating community with serious intentions! I imagine how nice it would be if we travel together and enjoy our favorite sport activities. I believe that ideal relations should be based on trusting, supporting and understanding. I would be so happy to get romantic surprises from my sweetheart and take care of our friendly family.

This user does not have any video.