28. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/18/1989
Self development
  • choreographer
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm a woman of great determination, I always know my own mind. However, you will find that I'm also a kind, tender, warm and funny lady. From my photos, you can find that I'm a very positive girl who loves laugh a lot. I believe someone will fall in love with my beautiful smile someday. Do you like my smile? I am very versatile girl! I like to try and learn new things! It seems to me that experience and curiosity has no age limit! I like active and passive recreation - all that can bring joy! Simple things make me happy. I am very serious about your health, respectively liked to cook and play sports. I'm close with my family and friends, we love spending time together outdoors. I don't have one hobby, I am passionate about life! We should always know what we want in different period. I think it is time for me to find my true love now. Although I have many friends, they are different. I hope this dating site will help me find you)

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find my true love, also my soul mate, my hero! I hope I will find a man with a lot of patience, respectful and determination to his woman, and would like to share his thoughts with his woman. It would be great if he can treat his lady as his precious. I wanna be your Ukrainian wife)

This user does not have any video.