Ekaterina

21. Poltava, Ukraine
id134881
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/14/1996
Self development
  • dental assistant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can say that I'm an honest girl. I like to help people, to create something new. I try to stay in positive mood. I'm sure that its one of the main things in our life. I am calm, have strong strength of character and personality. I have entered a new phase in my life recently. I am intelligent, I can keep a conversation about any topic, and find interest in everything. I like to laugh and find the joy in the little things in life, and appreciate the things life offers me. I respect a man with morals and dignity. I like to do things to my home, something interesting for the interior. I like to spend time with my family or friends, I'm very happy when we can spend our time like that. I like to care about my family very much, I think that it's the most important thing in our lives. I am sure that we will meet on this dating site soon)

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking to meet a nice partner to share my moments with, a very loving, caring, trustworthy, reliable and understanding man who would decide to spend and share the rest of his life with me to explore the hidden treasures of love and all that it brings. I am looking for an intelligent man to spend interesting time with and to create a family. He is kind, caring and tender. He is also generous and responsible. Do you want to be my foreign husband ans I am your Ukrainian wife?) If yes, I am waiting for your letter)

Video
This user does not have any video.