Tatyana

21. Kharkov, Ukraine
id134896
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/09/1996
Self development
  • sales Manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a gentle, kind, funny, sympathetic, decent, sincere and original person. I am a creative person so I like to add bright colors to life As a real woman I am sensual, passionate, loving and romantic. I am well-educated, determined, active, sympathetic, responsible and friendly. I adore traveling and seeing new places, people, getting acquainted with new cultures and life styles. I also enjoy sports very much as well as outdoors. I love to watch movies. Not only did I enjoy the plot of the film but for me, and I find some ways of playing the actor . I like nature, fresh air, romantic vacations at the seaside. I like to walk the city at night. Adoring picture and everything beautiful. Studied art. Many paint, learn other kinds of creativity, such as modeling clay. I love to travel and books. Friend recommended me this dating site and I ope it helps mere to find my true love)

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for an intelligent man who wants to have serious relationship and who is ready to devote his life to a family. I am one-man-woman and I believe in monogamy. I am sure that it’s possible to find your soul-mate on this site. I would like to meet a person who is kind, gentle and respectful to other people and I want our relation to be a partnership. Do you know that Ukrainian wives the best wives in the world?) Lets check)

Video
This user does not have any video.