23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/16/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • photographer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello everybody !I am new member if this dating site and let me introduce myself : I am very tender girl with a good sense of humor and exclusive way of thinking . I like an active style of life and I dont like to stay in one place for a long time . I enjoy travelling but I have travelled not as much as I want to . Like cooking as well and I will be always surprising my future partner with some delicious dish in some unexpected moments of life . I am trying to be optimist always but to be honest it is difficult. When I have a free time and money I usually go some shopping with my friends as a typical lady . What do you like to do in your free time ?

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

In regard that I am looking for caring intelligent loving man I am ready to be the best beloved for him !I am sure that Ukrainian women are the best beloveds you could ever meet because we compare the values of natural beauty and life expirience and wise and I would say that I need a man who is ready to create strong and happy family with the same mental qualities as me . The most important for me is to feel your opened heart !

This user does not have any video.