20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/14/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I came to this dating site to find love. I'm serious, educational, reasonable and intelligent girl with a good sense of humor. I like to sit quietly at home watching TV, hanging out in the park, but sometimes I like to have fun with your friends. I have many interests, mainly by reading books and traveling. in the future I would like to visit a lot of beautiful country, I think it can provide an unforgettable journey of the senses. I like to cook a variety of meats, fish and vegetables, I can bake cakes and various sweets. I would like to find a good man who wants to start a family that will be filled with love, joy and romance.

My hobbies

I have a lot of interest because I am young and energetic girl. But most of all I love to cook different meals, reading in my spare time and draw.

Partner I'm looking for

In my opinion, love is a cherished gift that we should take care of. I want to meet a man who knows how to take care of this gift. I want him to be respectful, sincere, honest, reliable, understanding, loyal, caring, and loving. I love life, life is happy when you have love in it,in order to have love you should firstly presented all of yourself to your partner, your kindness, your understanding,support and care.I believe that the appointment of my only male on this dating site.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.