35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/13/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

If you read my profile here on love dating site, that mean's my personality caught your eye) I'm grateful for your attention. To tell some words about me, I'm reliable person whom you can tell all of your thoughts and I will keep them in secret. Maybe that's why I have so many friends. Also I possess such qualities as sincerity, open mindedness and kindness in my heart. I hate lies and injustice. So I try to avoid from communicating with such people.

My hobbies

I like to be active and I am doing pilates, dance. Also I enjoy aerobics and gymnastics. On weekends I like to go out of the city... I am beautiful, clever, tender, creative, kind, talented, cheerful, caring. I am very interesting and mysterious, you will like my lovely company for sure. I am always very positive, always smiling and in a good mood!

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who firstly will become the best friend of mine. If you don't know well your partner, how could you build strong and long-lasting relations? Do you agree with this point? What about qualities I want to see in my beloved... That is broadmindedness, amiability, intellectuality... I do not need much to be happy. I just need great portion of love because all ladies for alliance need it) Could you give it to me?

This user does not have any video.