31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/08/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • jurist in Civil law
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a very creative, active and full of energy woman dating but at the same time romantic and very family-oriented person. I do have strong family values, I have a very good example and it is my parents! I am kind, very reliable, gaily, happy, communicative, confident, ambitious and friendly woman. I like to smile and to laugh a lot. I am charming and very cheerful. But from another side I am very loyal, sincere and honest. I love people, that’s why I’m working as jurist. I have not much free time out working there, that’s why I added my profile. I’m ready to meet love. The doors of my heart are opened :)

My hobbies

I am fond of cross stitching,cooking and reading of spiritual books.As they say, only we are creators of our destiny and I totally agree with it.I do everything to improve things in my life and to improve myself. I am a very sociable girl and I always try to find good things in my life!

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for intelligent, multi-faceted man here at the love dating site! I need a strong man, not rude, who can take care about his woman and will love her strong. I need a man who knows what he want and what he need from this life. My partner should be clever, brought up, ready on everything for me and i will do the same for him. I want my husband will be the happiest man in the world!

This user does not have any video.