40. Nova Odesa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/21/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • medical receptionist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a very sweet, caring, sociable and extremely energetic woman for alliance. I have an exquisite taste and good manners. I am a romantic nature. I love to surprise friends and relatives, making gifts and surprises. I get great pleasure from this. I see the joy and gratitude in return. It's worth it. I love my family and have a very kind attitude towards family values. I am very family oriented . I love my life.

My hobbies

I am a very active lady. I can’t sit at one place. I like to dance. It is my hobby. I like to go out with my friends. I can say that I have many friends and when we gather together we always have fun. Also I like listen to the music. My favorite songs are about love. I like to listen music and imagine my own love story.

Partner I'm looking for

Someone, who will make my heart to knock faster, someone who can even not to know that he is special. However, he will be special for me. I want him to be himself. Loving and tender, to make me love him with all my soul, attentive and careful, to make me think that he is the best man on the world, serious, but at the same time funny, to make my girl friends jealous :))) I like to listen men, so I need a smart person close to me, who would tell me something new, interesting and pleasure… I hope to meet him here on this love dating site.

This user does not have any video.