23. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/16/1995
Self development
  • college
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hi!) I have a big hope on this online dating site!I love to have an active lifestyle, exactly I like outdoor, swimming, sunbathing and gym! At all I adore doing any kind of sport! Also I like photography so much) I do never give up and always get what i want from this life. But I am so sensitive, passion and romantic. Love doing passion things for my future husband. When I have some free time I use to cooking something tasty or helping my mum! I prefer small town and calm life than big cities and pubs and bars..

My hobbies

Doing sport and cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Sure my choiсe will be the best and if i feel so good with my half ,then I`ll be the happiest woman all over the world.I just want you to understand that if you are reading this information about my future man, I just want us to try and see if we are made for each other. Can we give each other a such great chance? Life is made of steps, this step cannot pass by us. Hope that this information did not leave you bored.Wait for your answer.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.