Elena

30. Kyiv, Ukraine
id136312
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Hairdresser
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very creative and open-minded person. I am romantic and sensual. I am a cheerful, easy-going and very sociable person. Am I the one you are waiting for? I had some experience with Ukrainian men but nothing succeed) Then I decided to come to the best dating site ) We can never know until we try ) I am not sure what it can bring me but I would be pleased to open my first letter and find something about you

My hobbies

I like swimming, travelling, reading, drawing, embroidery.

Partner I'm looking for

I am dreaming to meet an intelligent and broad-minded man who will make me sure that I am the only one in his life. Tenderness, attention and humour also should be integral parts of his character. I could be in search of you ) If you are desicive, if you can keep your word , If you know how to make your lady happy with you.. you can be yourself as soon as we are never bored together... as soon as we are close friends, reliable partners and tender lovers at night) Just write me back and let us find it out))

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.