29. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • the seller in a jewelry store
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I'm very caring, understanding and tender woman who also have much passion inside. I enjoy spending time on nature, travelling and learning new things about the world. I like to create comfort and coziness at my home. I like cooking and treating my friends and family with delicious dishes. To my misfortune, I be in number of single women . I as the others woman dating on this new dating site , want to find beloved man soon and will become him best friend, love and life's partner! So right now you can imagine who i am.))) I treat people with sincerity, understanding, respect. I try to be always positive,always smile. I enjoy walks in the park and the seashore, going out for the picnics, quality communication with friends and close people. I appreciate family traditions! So i am the best for you!))

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I see in Ukraine lot of single women ,and I'm one of them !....On online dating sites I'm looking for a man who will become a part of me. He is open, kind, reliable and sincere person. I value respect, honesty, understanding and trust most of all. I do not look for ideal man,like other dating woman, because nobody is perfect in the world. I want to love and be loved, I am ready for real meeting and to build a happy future together!

This user does not have any video.