46. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1971
Self development
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to communicate with people and they like to do it as well because they feel good with me. I can undestand everything , and support in any situation. I like to do something pleasant for people. I have got a soft character therefore it is not easy to offend me. I have got a good sense of humor. I am kind, attractive, sincere, passionate, sexual. Online dating site I think is the surest way to find a husband. I have many friends and like to spend time with them. I also like to read books and listen nice music. I am fond of sport, swimming, yoga. I like to travel, to visit historical places.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man of my dreams, someone really special who will fullfill my life with joy and lots of love. I dont care about your age or nationality as long as you are a passionate lover and loving friend. I am looking clever and serious man, i not care so much about age or outlook! Its very hard to find some mature person, that will understand everything what happening in life! Most of man lost some classic power , of cause woman have to help her man and support him, man have to be like sport car and woman like gas for it! I could be the best of all ukraine chosen ones

This user does not have any video.