43. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/26/1974
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

When I start to say about myself it's always not easy for me . The most precious thing in our life is love. For men it is love of their women - mother, grandmother, sister, daughter and beloved woman of course. I consider family values is the base of home coziness. I am ready for relationship with a man who knows how treat a tender, beautiful, passionate, romantic , cheerful and kind hearted woman. I adore singing, I have a very good voice and my friend always ask me to sing when we have a party. Maybe one day I can sing for you? Or, we could sing together. I dream to learn foreign languages and take training for taking pictures.

My hobbies

Sharing positive emotions ;)

Partner I'm looking for

I believe, when two loving persons want to be together and bring each other positive energy and emotions, they just have to do it. Without hesitation or doubts. I believe I am able to find my soulmate, does not matter where he lives. The distance makes the real feelings stronger. I know exactly my future beloved man is waiting for me and my soul helps me to find him among the millions of other peoples. My woman's intuition leads me to the right place in right time and I will be able to find right words to say him that I am so happy to see, to feel, to know him personally....

This user does not have any video.