26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/12/1991
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Researcher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I have strong family values and want to become your future mate. I do not like to waste time on nonsense, if I was on this site for me it is a big step. I really believe that my man waiting for me here. I live in Kiev, not a very long time, I left my home town, because there were military operations and this event made me become a stronger and more serious. My job allows me to met with many people, I like to learn the culture of other countries. I like to spend time actively, I like adventures and experiments.. Men.. do not hesitate to write me)

My hobbies

I love cooking, growing flowers and vegetables

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian partner? I'm looking for the real man! I write about it here, because I'm not interested in men who want to have fun with a lot of women.. I need a man who is willing to spend time with only one woman. The man who will be honest with me, which I will give my favorite bouquets of red roses when i feel sad, which will take care of me, kiss me and every day I will show him my love and fidelity. I will always flawless for my man. He will always return home to a clean house,to delicious dinner.. to a naughty and loving partner)

This user does not have any video.