30. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/19/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am new in this dating site but I truly believe in it ! I am good, gracious ,energetic ,moderate ,charming, calm and smooth perspective on emotional actions. Always trying to be very hospitable . Faithfulness is not just empty words for me . People say that I have a sense of humor and I am able to listen and to hear as well ! I l love children and dream to have many in future ... and as probably every woman in the earth I love flowers - it is my weakness and subtle of attention from YOU .The main thing is happiness in family life ! and I believe that hapiness inside of us ... inside of everybody

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

My future partner should take the leading position in the family, perfection , bright mind ,ability to interest , the possession of a sense of humor ,endurance are what I wish to feel in him. Tenacity comparable only to the ice rink for asphalt ,thirst adventurous ,romantic at heart ,ready to receive the love and affection of a partner ,good friend and lover and dad a little bit for lady, not miser on the compliments. He must have ability to control the situation ,ready conquer his lady every day then he would be the best husband for best Ukrainian partner .

This user does not have any video.