23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/20/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello to everyone who is reading my profile now. I really hope you will like it. I am single woman as many other ladies here. Being a professional model not always has only positive and funny sides. Most men see me only like a pretty face and good shape. Yes that is true, but I am more then this. I am very positive and active person that loves life and enjoy every moment of it. And I would like as any woman to meet MY MAN and be HIS WOMAN. Family means a lot for me and I would like to start my own. I came to this dating site to meet my half. I am devoted, caring and supportive woman. My friends say that I am very kind and funny. I have very nice sense of humor. And one more important and very useful thing about me, if you break your car I can fix it LOL. I just mean that I am very earth-grounded and a simple person.

My hobbies

I am fond of cars! I like to spend my free time with my car - not in a glamorous way though)) (restored a very old one from a very bad condition by myself). Not afraid to get dirty or break my nail changing the oil. I enjoy car racing too. You can tell cars are my passion!))

Partner I'm looking for

If you are looking a woman for match, you are my type man. Kidding. I am looking for serious and mature man who has family values. Who is not afraid to get know a model that can fix his car.

This user does not have any video.