24. Kiev , Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'12" - 182 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/03/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Analyst
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

First I feminine, intelligent person, I have truthful attitude and stability. I am young, smart, positive and beautiful as a rosebud :). I can be different: wild and shy, laughing and serious, I am all-round) I can bring new emotions into your life, new breeze of love and happiness and maybe we can connect our destinies together one time ... I have a good! sense of humor and pretty good imagination .;) I am not afraid of serious relationships, moreover, I'am searching for them! I am a single Ukrainian girl and I want to find her future husband on this popular dating site.

My hobbies

I have a lot of interests: I like to read books, especially something philosophical. In my opinion novels and detecrtive are too trite; I like music. I play the piano for my soul.; I like sport. I go to the gym, because I thing that body always should be in form; I like to cook. I always have experiment with new recipes; I like to surprise people.

Partner I'm looking for

The main features that my future husband should have are truthfulness, nobility and passion. But I have never had any ideal type of the men in my life. I am not here to find prince looking man. The second things I know, I want my future man to be generous and honest. Having a good partner is an important aspect of my life, especially if I would like to start a family someday. You have to choose well about who you are going to share your time with in order to reach happiness, so you must think through qualities that you required in your couple. I know that I need a man to live on this dating site.

This user does not have any video.