35. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/19/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • hair stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Should admit I am quite romantic and with this really focused girl date. I am one of single ladies who is always on the move. Being goal – oriented I strive to achieve a lot. I can do this myself but should tell you that all in all I am nothing but a woman who wants to remain who I am become weak in the hands of a really strong man who will love me.

My hobbies

Think I will tell you that hanging out and shopping are my passions??? Wrong you are – even though I seem to be such a hot lady my biggest passions is beading and embroidery however I practice only icons. Another hobby of mine is sports and don’t know if you can see this in my pics but I am fond of body-building you know. Cars and high speed drive is also something that brings me lots of joy and satisfaction.

Partner I'm looking for

I have always believe that not everyone can love but I hope that you and me if this is what we both want will do everything to let this feeling into our lives. I am not expecting a lot you know – merry mornings, passionate nights, days filled with respect, understanding, compromising and support and all this in the total atmosphere of LOVE. Do you believe we can find it here on this love dating site?

This user does not have any video.