22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • No
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am kind, understanding and open. First, communication is possible, I'm not very sociable, but if we close the mouth and then I did not shut up. I love it when communicating one-to-all, so I want to feel that I was not alone take the initiative to communicate, do not want to feel imposed, unnecessary, uninteresting, I do not know ... Lyrics - this is my life. I love to read poetry, to teach poetry, write poetry. I love music. I am learning to play the guitar. I'm talkative. I always say a lot and always write long messages. I am responsive and sometimes naive. I caught a man who is looking for her, the man with whom will be able to build a fortune. The man who does not afraid to live.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Maybe you should I read or sing your favorite lines of poems and songs? Will you just you with me for a walk on the evening city, leaving the blue ribbons on the branches of trees and feeding the birds? Can you join me in reading books, or drinking whiskey, when no one but you and me? Suddenly, that you will become my miracle, I'll protect you from all sorts of abominations, covering my wool cardigan, and saying that everything will be fine just because we are to have each other? Let's work together to find a constant in unstable. To speak of a surreal, or profound.

This user does not have any video.