45. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/13/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a kind, merry and socialized woman. I don’t have bad habits. I love listening to the beautiful music, dancing, but most of all I adore cooking tasty food! I hope to meet a good man, who really needs my tenderness. I want to love and to be loved. I am loyal to others, can listen and hear people. To my mind, it is a big pleasure to enjoy this life, to smile and to see smiles of others. For me the compromise and open conversation is the best solution. I was told that I have a good sense of humor :) At the same time I know how to be serious and purposeful in life. :) :) Due to my serious profession I know how people can be so different, and having such experience I can say that it is not so easy to find a really honest and kind person to trust. I know such people exist and among men here I am sure I can find the one I am looking for, with whom I will be very happy. :) :) There are many singles women around the world... I hope I will be able to change this status into "married" ))) So soon I hope))

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I search for a strong and self-confident man with a good sense of humor! He should be someone on whom I can to rely and I can trust - a man, who always meet his goals! :) It is a new dating site for me. And I hope this dating site will help me to find the right man.

This user does not have any video.