31. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/06/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think that communication and openness matter much in a relationship, I know perfectly well that there are no ideal people and I am not looking for an ideal one. But I want to meet a man who can really make me happy and wants to have a nice family, and who will be my support during the whole life. I’d like to meet a man with his rich inner world. Mutual understanding and support matter much for me. I just a simple girl with a big loving heart. Have good sense of humor. I can admit when I am wrong, also I am loyal and want relations without any drama. I like calm and in the same way active life with adventures. I want to find a man who will love with all my advantages and disadvantages. I have a lot of interests. In my free time I like to meet with my friends, usually for spending great time together in cafes or restaurants, I rather often go to the cinemas.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

In the world there are many ways where you can find your partner, I chose the popular dating site. I want to find a man who will be all for me - all world, my love, my life. It is very important for me to share my life with a man who can show his feelings, who can protect her family, faithful and he doesnt play with feelings of others, must to be sociable, cheerful and love children. I very seriously treat the relations.I am not looking for perfect man, I wanna create our perfect relations.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.