30. Molodogvardeysk, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/16/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Now I am very grateful that you are reading my profile. Thank you very much for paying attention on me. I want to be your special woman, because I am very caring and loving. I know how to make you happy. My friends say that I am a good listener, but I also can express myself very well. I love life and I think that each thing in it can bring us something useful. I want to find a man whom I could share with all my things in life. I am very patient and I am waiting for YOU! I adore spending time with my family. I like to cook and when I come home I usually cook something special for my family. Also I like to spend time with my friends, I like to get to know new people and I think it is easy for me to find understanding with anybody. Also I like animals and watching TV programs about them. Also I like to read different books and journals, listening to the sound of rain drops falling on the windowsill and dreaming.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who knows that he is ready to start serious relations with the girl from another country, who is not afraid of difficulties. Also I want him to be caring and loving, kind and tender, honest and trusting.

This user does not have any video.