32. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/18/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager of tourism
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I'm a person who enjoys the simple things in life. Good company & conversation is all I need, anything beyond that is a bonus. I like dining out and travel, or being at home cooking or playing in the garden. I know this can sound boring but my job is fairly stressful so it's a good release. I'm easy going and look forward to the challenges that life presents. I just want to be happy with the one chance of life that we get. I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

Play sports, I go to the gym. like any other Pilates fitness. I like movies, music and interesting places, is why I love traveling :)

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian mate? Maybe then you're looking for me! I don't think it's fair to specify a type of person I'd be interested in, we are all unique and i judge people as they are. I don't expect perfection, far from it. We all have our faults. A man who can laugh,forgive, give and receive love, show compassion and can embrace what is available to he and enjoy the gifts that each day brings because these are my qualities.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.