27. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/23/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Operator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am affectionate and faithful, optimistic and cheerful, spontaneous and playful, tender and feminine. If you are looking for a reliable partner who will support you in all your endeavors, a caring, gentle beloved who will make home comfortable and the place where you will hurry up from work, a passionate, sensual lover who will always make you feel the most desirable man ever, a friend who will always listen and understand you, will be with you on your way forever then perhaps you are closer to your dream than you could ever imagine. I have so much positive energy and I need somebody to share it with from this online single dating site.

Partner I'm looking for

I believe in everlasting and lifelong relationship. That's why I am looking for a reliable and honest person whom I could trust. I think it is very important thing, as well as mutual understanding and compromising. My soul-mate should be decent and kind person. I also appreciate a good sense of humour. As for me, it is great when you have a lot of things in common and can share your hobbies together. I am a realistic girl and I am not searching for a Prince Charming, but I believe there will be something unique and special in the person who will make my heart trembeling. Anyway wish you luck in meeting girls online.

This user does not have any video.