36. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/17/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

women dating men, for different purposes, my goal is to create one more a happy cell of society.I always stubbornly moving especially when it comes to my work and relationships. for me the result is important. every relationship is work, but enjoyable.I always go to the meeting in all matters, but the main thing for me to be reciprocity the desire of the partner.I am cheerful, funny and sensual woman. I like my job, I helps people gain confidence, emotional balance. I like hiking, collecting mushrooms, berries. in the winter I like to go for a swim in the pool, I like to visit the spa - salons.Of course, I love the holidays, always preparing for him, like when are fun.I hope that my destiny will lead me to the right man.

My hobbies

visit various exhibitions , yoga

Partner I'm looking for

I am searching a romantic, tender, cheerful, caring man. .I want that my happiness will never end.. of course able to share my hobbies, respected and appreciated me on this popular dating sites think that it is possible to get acquainted with a wonderful man and our interesting dialogue will lead to feelings.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.