41. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/03/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • educator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am educated, sociable, purposeful and hot lady, ready for a new feeling ..that you are looking for on this dating site?I'm looking for the second half of my heart, and when we found each other, our hearts beat in unison .. you have heard the beating heart of true love?! together we can enjoy this symphony.I love when the house guests, always watch for cleanliness and comfort. I'm a good cook, and am confident I can surprise my husband is not hungry)) in Ukraine, people say that the way to a man's heart through his stomach)))I'm not afraid of change in my life and basically always trying to realize myself in all directions. I'm waiting to the very important pleasant change in my life - sincere love

My hobbies

Skates, Camping tents, tourism, eco-tourism

Partner I'm looking for

I appreciate in a man charisma, he has its own point of view and his creed. And more important fidelity and respect for its second half. you are ready for meeting girls online? I hope we will be able to take this step with each other. your determination to bring us closer to the general happiness.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.