36. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/24/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm here on love dating site and my goal on this site is to build a relationship where we can be soul mates, and life is a continuous holiday, where every day will bring joy into our lives where we can build a strong family. I want to start from the fact that I'm here not for play games, I'm here to find a serious man for me. I always had a lot of emotion, passion, fire, tenderness, love. these emotions overwhelm me, and it is important for me to see a person's emotions, not hiding in myself and I felt it .. I wait for you my happy future, my heart is free for sincerity and great love ..

My hobbies

Having a beautiful garden full of colourful flowers and cooking especially something very hot and spicy just like You! haha:) To travel and taste the delicious delights of this wonderful world.

Partner I'm looking for

I think it's best dating sites, where you can find love. He always does, so I feel the best! sensitive, not lazy and ambitious.He's a real man, and proves it every day of his attitude to me ... He's the best and will not change anything in it. ... I feel confident with him every day.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.