24. Sevastopol, Russia
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/25/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • beauty master
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

As they say do not judge a person by appearance. I believe in this saying and offer to talk before make any conclusions about each other. I also believe that beauty and love will save the world. I work in a beauty salon. I like to make people beautiful, highlight and emphasize their individuality. Individuality is what I appreciate in people! I really like my job and I try to develop myself in it in every way. I attend various exhibitions and seminars constantly, I read a lot of literature and attend different courses. I took part several times in contests and win prizes. I know that my profession will be useful in another country too :) So don't worry, I'm not going to sit on your neck))) :wink: Besides work, I really want to dedicate myself to my loved one, relationship and family. I never thought that I will start to look for a man on dating sites :) but as they say never say never. Let's try, maybe we will be able to create a strong and happy union.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I would like to just fall in love. I can not say exactly what features should have my future partner, I know one thing that between us should be special and unique connection. I want us to understand each other perfectly. I want to feel relaxed, comfortable and confident with him.

This user does not have any video.