35. Izmail, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/16/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Nice to see your interest!;)) So many single females on site, and I caught your attention!;) Lets get acquainted. I will tell you a little about me, one of best ukraine mates you have ever met. I am very much kind and positive person. I hate to argue or any quarrels. My ex was brawler. Life became so out of harmony. Since we broke up, I start to breath easily, and promised myself never to date men with such character. I am woman, who guarantee DATE IN REAL LIFE, and I believe that it is better to meet once, than correspondence for ages. To do it – will be good start, but I need to be with you in real life!

My hobbies

culinary, reading, travels

Partner I'm looking for

A lot of people dream to get married, however, they dont understand what for do they need it. What are your reasons? Are you man seeking woman??? Are you family orientate? Will you be those man whose main rule is to make woman happy? Yes? Then I can say you this: ukrainian girls are searching for men, and I, think I have already found;) My man, write me!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.