31. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/11/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

am a very cheerful, easy-going and down-to earth girl. I enjoy my life in the fullest. I prefer to take everything this wonderful life offers to a young girl. I am loving, caring and very passionate. I am open for learning different new things and for new adventures. I like to experience this great world. I am a one man woman and believe in love from the first look. I appreciate such values as trust, respect and devotion and I think that only with these values strong relationship is possible I hope that you are looking for a woman for coupling)) There are a lot of things I enjoy doing. I enjoy traveling very much. It is always interesting to visit new places and to discover something new. I like to dance and to socialize with my friends. I prefer to keep my body fit. I enjoy swimming and visiting fitness club. I like to go to cinema with my friends and meeting them in some cozy cafe. I enjoy listening to music and attending concerts of famous singers. I prefer an active rest rather than passive one. But of course sometimes I like spending evenings drinking hot tea or coffee under the warm blanket

My hobbies

I like cycling and photography. I like to read biographies of successful people, to cook, one of my big hobbies - gardening

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, trustworthy, gentle and generous man to go through happy life with. I dont demand much from a man I want to love and to be loved, to care for and to be cared for. I want to be treated in a good way. I hope to find my soul-mate who will become my close friend of life, my adviser and supporter in life. I am a family-oriented person with strong family values. I would like to find the only man of my life and to fulfill our lives with happiness.

This user does not have any video.