24. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I do everything to build a family. Find a man here and find a new love I have a good sense of humor. I do not smoke (not even tried - but was a victim of passive smoking), do not drink alcohol - no I'm not a boring woman - want to check find me in real life. I love to cook, but it is sometimes lazy. I'm lazy because I live alone - but laziness attacks are very rare. I do not like to get sick. If I get sick - I become helpless. I want to buy a dog. a real dog, not a small fluffy toy. But I live in an apartment - I will be very happy to choose it together. Travels ? - Great. But the work in Kiev takes all your free time. The most wonderful journey during my daily life - a journey into bed after work. Work or personal relationships? I am ready to drop everything and start something new. I want to be romantic but not a workaholic - with whom I will spend the money if I'm alone? :) Do I want kids? a very personal question - this need to communicate in a more close relationship.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for an interesting and honest man, who has the same desire as me. He must be understanding and responsible, ready to go through any situations in life arm in arm with his woman. I'm sure he was looking for me, and I look forward to his letters. I am ready to give my heart to such man and to dedicate my life to our future family

This user does not have any video.