30. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/22/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Family doctor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Pretty active and willing to learn about life as much as possible. I enjoy trying new things and experience something different. I love to meet new people and remain friends with them. But as every person on the Earth I wish to have someone very special to my heart and so we could feel all the pleasure of life together, hand in hand, shoulder by shoulder. I believe love chemistry can be started from dating site, even when it is so unusual for me I am ready to overcome possible obstacles.

My hobbies

Yoga, swim

Partner I'm looking for

As being active and sportive by myself I would appreciate him to have the same life taste. But if you are more quit it's still could be great together. You could show me what I do not know yet and share with me something what is important and interesting for you. I expect him to be ready to build strong longterm relationship with single ukrainian lady. The main is to be attentive to each other and wish to spend every free minute together, right?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.