41. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/27/1977
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

Attention You're entering my private page that contains a little information about me;) Good looking woman with pleasaNt character just need to find a man that can really not only appreciate my appearance but my inner world too! You know that it's really important jut to know the ways to a heart for woman- isn't it?:) Please if you just want to look up through my page and just go by- don't disturb me! Looking for not even a husband but a good soulmate too! P.s. Hope that you understand for what I am seeking fir there and all additional questions you can ask me in a chat or in a private letter! Thank you for visiting my page!

Partner I'm looking for

You can take your time… I’m not in a hurry. But what is somebody will be faster than you? I know one thing about you )) You don’t like to be the last )) hah. No one likes to be the last. Now I think you know what I’m looking for and what I want. I know that you will write to me because… because I want it ) Because I need a man who will make decision. Here only you can do it. Maybe I’m too self-confident. Better be this way than not even try to write that what I want. But I know that you like such type of women)) Now I don’t think that you will need to spend a lot of time on searching for you lady… if you know the woman who knows that she wants you ) 20:45:01

This user does not have any video.